Winnipesaukee Republican Committee is a town or regional committee of the New Hampshire Republican State Committee, with the primary goal of promoting the ideals and principles and conducting activities of the Republican Party within the towns of Wolfeboro, Tuftonboro, Moultonborough, Wakefield, Brookfield, and Effingham, in Carroll County, New Hampshire.

Our mission will be to encourage highly qualified candidates to seek office and to fully support Republican candidates for local, state, and national offices, as well as keeping our membership informed of the issues facing NH.


Chair – Glen Cordelli, Acting (open position)
Vice Chair – Kim Tessari
Treasurer – Keith Tuttle
Secretary – Glenn Cordelli

Website by WebGurlDesign.com